Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Christmas Gift Fair

17/11/2023 @ 09:00 - 21/11/2023 @ 16:00

Lots of unique Christmas gifts, crafts, and vintage.

Free admission. In aid of the Mayor’s Appeal

  • Friday 17th November: 9am to 8pm
  • Saturday 18th November: 9am to 5pm
  • Sunday 19th November: 9am to 4pm
  • Monday 20th November: 9am to 4pm
  • Tuesday 21st November: 9am to 4pm

Also runs on:

  • Friday 1st December: 9am to 8pm
  • Saturday 2nd December: 9am to 5pm
  • Sunday 3rd December: 9am to 4pm
  • Monday 4th December: 9am to 4pm
  • Tuesday 5th December: 9am to 4pm

Details

Start:
17/11/2023 @ 09:00
End:
21/11/2023 @ 16:00
Event Categories:
, ,

Venue

Town Hall
Market Place
Saffron Walden, Essex CB10 1HR United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Details

Start:
17/11/2023 @ 09:00
End:
21/11/2023 @ 16:00
Event Categories:
, ,

Venue

Town Hall
Market Place
Saffron Walden, Essex CB10 1HR United Kingdom
+ Google Map