Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Market item typeLocal Market at Saffron Walden Market Square

Market, from 30 Jun 2018, free entry

Contact

c/o TIC on 01799 524002

Address

Saffron Walden,
CB10 1HR

Details

A twice weekly market with a variety of stalls, including any of: produce, bread and cakes, coffee, jewellery, local meat, clothing, footwear, plants, flowers, fish, material, household and decorative/vintage items.
Also services including picture framing, replacing watch straps.

Children welcome

Event details

Dates Times
Tue 17 Jul 2018 08:30 to 17:30
Sat 21 Jul 2018 08:30 to 17:30
Tue 24 Jul 2018 08:30 to 17:30
Sat 28 Jul 2018 08:30 to 17:30
Tue 31 Jul 2018 08:30 to 17:30
Sat 4 Aug 2018 08:30 to 17:30
Tue 7 Aug 2018 08:30 to 17:30
Sat 11 Aug 2018 08:30 to 17:30
Tue 14 Aug 2018 08:30 to 17:30
Sat 18 Aug 2018 08:30 to 17:30
Tue 21 Aug 2018 08:30 to 17:30
Sat 25 Aug 2018 08:30 to 17:30
Tue 28 Aug 2018 08:30 to 17:30
Market may close early in inclement conditions.

Prices

Free entry

Events at this Venue

date event
Tue 17 Jul Local Market
Sat 21 Jul Local Market
Tue 24 Jul Local Market
Sat 28 Jul Local Market
Tue 31 Jul Local Market
Sat 4 Aug Local Market

Directions

See location of Saffron Walden Market Square on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TL 538385  Lat: 52.02409 Long: 0.24162

Facilities

  • Children welcomeChildren welcome